International

Likrat has been very successful in Switzerland. That’s why other countries should also be able to benefit from this project. Likrat Switzerland is working with Jewish communities from across Europe to implement the project in other countries. Likrat encounters have been held in Germany since 2007 and in Austria since 2015. The dialogue project was also implemented in Moldavia in 2018.

Likrat Switzerland communicates regularly with the organizers in Germany, Austria and Moldavia and also wants to facilitate communication between Likratinos. That’s why SIG organized a Likrat International seminar for the first time in May 2018. The Likratinos had the opportunity to exchange experiences and get to know one another.

Likrat in Germany

Likrat is a program of the Central Council of Jews in Germany. Likrat was supported from 2007 to 2010 within the framework of the Federal Programme «VIELFALT TUT GUT - Jugend für Vielfalt, Toleranz und Demokratie» of the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth. The project was also supported by the Dietmar Hopp Foundation.

More

Likrat in Austria

Likrat Austria is a project of the Jewish Community Vienna. The Swiss Federation of Jewish Communities assists Likrat Austria in the implementation of the project. The project is supported, among others, by the Vienna School Board and the Coordination Committee for Christian-Jewish Cooperation. Likrat is also financially supported by the following sponsors: Federal Ministry for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs, Zukunftsfonds of the Republic of Austria, Federal Ministry of Education, Austrian Federal Chancellery.

More

Likrat in Moldavia

Likrat Moldova is sponsored, organized and coordinated by the LivingStones Association in partnership and close collaboration with the International Center of Training and Professional Development (ICTPD). It is supported by the Swiss Federation of Jewish Communities (SIG) and the Jewish Community of the Republic of Moldova.

Mehr

  • A meeting with Likrat Moldova

    Susan Reznik, a Likratino from Basel with roots in Chisinau, attended a Likrat seminar in Moldavia and led a workshop on the theme of identity. Here is her report on Likrat Moldova.

    more

  • Likrat International Weekend

    Likratinas and Likratinos from Switzerland, Germany, Austria and Moldavia met in Zurich at the weekend. The focus was to simulate Likrat encounters with school classes. The teenagers asked one another critical and difficult questions on the themes of Judaism or their identity and were therefore able to develop their skills and make friendships.

    more

Social

Contact

Swiss Federation of Jewish Communities (SIG)
Likrat
Gotthardstrasse 65
P.O. Box 2105
CH-8027 Zurich

Enable JavaScript to view protected content.
+41 (0)43 305 07 65

International

Likrat est un succès complet en Suisse. Raison pour laquelle d’autres pays pourraient aussi profiter de ce projet. Avec des communautés juives de toute l’Europe, Likrat Suisse travaille à transposer ce concept dans d’autres pays. En Allemagne et en Autriche, des rencontres Likrat sont organisées depuis 2015. Et même en Moldavie, ce projet de dialogue est réalisé depuis 2018.

Likrat Suisse entretient des échanges réguliers avec les organisateurs d’Allemagne, d’Autriche et de Moldavie et souhaite encourager les Likratinos et Likratinas à nouer des contacts entre eux. C’est pourquoi la FSCI a organisé, en mai 2018 pour la première fois, un séminaire Likrat International. Les Likratinos et Likratinas ont eu l’occasion de faire connaissance et de partager leurs expériences les uns avec les autres.

Likrat en Allemagne

Likrat est un programme du Conseil central des Juifs en Allemagne. De 2007 à 2010, Likrat a été soutenu par le Ministère fédéral de la Famille, des Personnes âgées, des Femmes et de la Jeunesse dans le cadre du programme fédéral « VIELFALT TUT GUT – Jugend für Vielfalt, Toleranz und Demokratie » (La diversité fait du bien, la jeunesse pour la diversité, la tolérance et la démocratie). Le projet a également été soutenu par la Fondation Dietmar Hopp.

En plus

Likrat en Autriche

Likrat Autriche est un projet de la Communauté israélite de Vienne. Le projet est encouragé, entre autres, par le Conseil des écoles de la ville de Vienne ainsi que par le Comité de coordination pour la coopération entre chrétiens et juifs. En outre, Likrat bénéficie de l’aide financière des sponsors suivants : Ministère fédéral des Affaires européennes et internationales, le Fonds du futur de la République d’Autriche, le Ministère fédéral de l’éducation, la Chancellerie fédérale d’Autriche.

En plus

Likrat en Moldavie

Likrat Moldavie est soutenu, organisé et coordonné par la LivingStones Association en partenariat et en étroite collaboration avec l’International Center of Training and Professional Development (ICTPD). Le projet bénéficie du soutien de la Fédération suisse des communautés israélites et la Communauté juive de la République de Moldavie.

En plus

  • Une rencontre avec Likrat Moldova

    Susan Reznik, Likratina de Bâle originaire de Chisinau, a suivi un séminaire Likrat début 2018 en Moldavie et elle a dirigé un atelier sur le thème de l’identité. Vous trouverez ici son rapport sur Likrat Moldova.

    lire la suite

  • Week-end Likrat International

    Les Likratinas et Likratinos de Suisse, d’Allemagne, d’Autriche et de Moldavie se sont réunis à Zurich pour un week-end. L’accent a été mis sur des simulations de rencontres Likrat avec des classes. Les jeunes se sont posé, les uns aux autres, des questions critiques et difficiles sur le judaïsme ou leur identité pour renforcer leurs compétences et entretenir l’amitié.

    lire la suite

Social