For Youths

You have critical questions about Judaism and Israel. You want to discuss with peers and experts. You want to learn leadership skills such as presentation and debating. You find it important to discuss about Judaism and Israel with non-Jewish youths in order to contribute to the reduction of prejudice. You are between 16 and 18 years old. Then Likrat is for you.

As a Likratina or a Likratino you will visit school classes in groups of two in the German part of Switzerland to discuss Jewish tradition and values with the students. Having a personal encounter will help give Judaism a face and will significantly contribute in reducing prejudice. For conducting a successful encounter you will be appropriately remunerated.

In order to visit school classes you will have to participate in the training seminars of the SIG. The participant selection is done by the SIG. It is important, that youths from a wide range of locations and communities can be included in the project.

For further information, please contact Enable JavaScript to view protected content..

Gallery: Likrat

Social

Diese Seite teilen

Contact

Swiss Federation of Jewish Communities (SIG)
Gotthardstrasse 65
P.O. Box 2105
8027 Zurich

Information and registration:
Tel. 043 305 07 65
Fax 043 305 07 66

Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Für Jugendliche

Du hast kritische Fragen an das Judentum und an Israel. Du willst mit Gleichaltrigen und mit Fachleuten diskutieren. Du willst Leadership-Skills, wie Auftreten und Argumentieren, lernen. Du erachtest es als wichtig, das Judentum und Israel auch mit nicht-jüdischen Jugendlichen zu thematisieren und damit dazu beitragen, Vorurteile abzubauen. Du bist zwischen 16 und 18 Jahre alt. Dann bist du bei Likrat an der richtigen Adresse.

Als Likratino oder Likratina besuchst du in einem Zweier-Team Schulklassen der deutschen Schweiz und diskutierst mit den Schülern über die jüdische Tradition und Werte. Im Gespräch mit dir erhält das Judentum ein Gesicht und du kannst einen wichtigen Teil dazu beitragen, Vorurteile abzubauen. Hast du eine Likrat-Begegnung geleitet, erhältst du eine angemessene Entlohnung.

Um die Schulklassen besuchen zu können, musst du an den Ausbildungsseminaren des SIG teilnehmen. Die Auswahl der TeilnehmerInnen trifft der SIG. Uns ist es wichtig, dass möglichst viele Jugendliche aus verschiedenen Orten und Gemeinden im Projekt eingebunden sind.

Die nächste Ausbildung beginnt im März 2016. Wenn du gerne teilnehmen möchtest, kannst du dich mit dem Anmeldeformular bewerben.

Flyer für Likrations und Likratinas

Anmeldung

Hier geht's zur Anmeldung

Kontakt

Schweizerischer Israelitischer
Gemeindebund
Likrat - Dialogprojekt
Postfach 2105
8027 Zürich

Informationen und Anmeldung:
Tel. 043 305 07 65
Fax 043 305 07 66

Enable JavaScript to view protected content.